Mike Fury 4 / Bio

Original Country and Western Rhythm and Blues from a three piece power plant greater than the sum of its parts. Heavy on the chemistry, these guys are just havin' more fun than the other bands, and it shows. Mike Fury on lead vocals and a two piece drum kit, Mike Hell on guitars, Tom C. Smith on the stand up bass and everybody else on the dance floor.

General Info

Band Members
Mike Fury - Vocals, Mike Hell - Guitar, Tom C. Smith - Bass
Artist Name
Mike Fury 4
Profile Page

Contact Info

Calgary, AB, CA