Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mark Allan Atwood

Mark Allan Atwood

Americana / Americana/Southern Rock/Country / Texas Music North Richland Hills, TX  US
Crazy About Me
Crazy About Me
Ghost
Ghost
Cocaine, Cigarettes & Lone Star Beer
Cocaine, Cigarettes & Lone Star Beer
Anyone Listening
Anyone Listening
Lonesome Fool
Lonesome Fool

Videos

Mark Allan Atwood  "Ghost"  ***LIVE***

Shows

  • Sat

    May 23

    Corsicana, TX, US | 8:00pm

    Solo show starts @ 9

    Save
  • Sun

    May 24

    Fort Worth, TX, US | 2:00pm

    www.bigstar97.com Filthy McNasty's Saloon 114 W Exchange Ave, Fort Worth, Texas 76164 (Thanks to our Sponsors: Redneck Junktion in Springtown, TX, Cowgirl & B Tuff Clothing, Texas Silver Star Whiskey, & Compass Conversions. Lineup: 2:15pm CJ Cody (www.facebook.com/cjcodyband) Jay Swindle (www.facebook.com/jayswindlemusic) Justin Petrea (www.facebook.com/justin.petrea) Blaine Gillespie (www.facebook.com/BlaineGillespieBand) 3:30pm Bryan Adam Joyner (www.facebook.com/bryanadamjoyner) Mark Allan Atwood (www.markallanatwood.com) Melissa Ratley (www.facebook.com/melissaratleymusic) Rex Cox (www.facebook.com/rex.cox.35) 4:45pm Parris Pittman (www.parrispittman.com) Cooper Wade (www.cooperwade.com) Jonathan Mitchell (www.jonathanmitchellband.com) Kadie Lynn (www.kadielynn.org) 6:00pm Mike Calaway (www.mikecalaway.com) Jerry Elmore (www.facebook.com/jerry.elmore.37) Jody Elmore (www.igneousgrimm.com) Ryan Elmore (www.igneousgrimm.com) 7:15pm Cody Joe Hodges (www.codyjoehodges.com) Josey Wells (www.facebook.com/joseywellsmusic) Will & Kelly from 100 Miles Gone (www.facebook.com/100MilesGone) Brandon Stanley (www.brandonstanleymusic.com) 8:30pm Jimmy Grayson (www.jimmygrayson.com) Buck Fuffalo (www.buckfuffalo.com) Giovannie Yanez (www.facebook.com/giovannie.yanez) Kerri Lick (www.facebook.com/klckmusic) 9:45pm Aaron Newman (www.theokcaravan.com) Robert McGraw from The Band McGraw (www.facebook.com/TheBandMcGraw) Derek Paul (www.hdevils.com) TBA 11:00pm Sundance Head (Full Band) (www.sundancehead.net)

    Save
  • Sun

    May 24

    Fort Worth, TX, US | 5:00pm

    Atwood & Nunn plays at 6 followed by Mark McKinney Band

    Save
  • Tue

    May 26

    Denton, TX, US | 7:00pm

    Mark Allen Atwood Birthday Bash & Pickin Party! Join us at LSAA Burger Co on the squuare in Denton for a party to top all parties. Mark Allen Atwood and 'Friends' will be joining him this evening during our ive radio broadcast 7-9pm (ish) for Who Knows What to expect besides Great Music and a whole lotta fun !

    Save
  • Sat

    May 30

    Fairview, TX, US | 3:00pm

    Date: May 30th... Place: Fairview Texas Gates open at noon BYOB and Bring Your Own Chair $10.00 per person and this includes parking Kids 10 and under get in free Music starts at 3:00 pm and ends at 10:00 pm Dry camping is available There will be food vendors and other vendor booths

    Save

Comments

Add Comment
  • J.R. and the Bootleggers (Artist)
    J.R. and the Bootleggers
    Hey its J.R. from the Ranch wall!
  • Victoria Pennock Band (Artist)
    Victoria Pennock Band
    Happy to know ya and get to play with ya! See ya soon!
  • bikerbob (Artist)
    bikerbob
    Excellent...nice work....Big Hi from London....bb.
  • MoMaIda Radio "It's Where The Music Lives" (Venue)
    MoMaIda Radio "It's...
    Now that's Texas Music! We are looking forward to playing your music to the masses. "And Whiskey" Hell Yeah!
  • hwy82musicreview.com (Fan)
    hwy82musicreview.com
    Mark, being able to work with you and the band has been a highlight of the past 6 months. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your music. I love the new CD "Burn...
  • Rick Vinson (Artist)
    Rick Vinson
    great tunes

Photos

Members

Matt Nunn

Bass

About

Sounds Like: Waylon Jennings, Jackson Browne, Marshall Tucker Band, Old 97's, Ray Wylie Hubbard

Label: See-Skye Records, Steen Entertainment Booking, Texas Tones Entertainment

Manager: Candice Wagner - Texas Tones Entertainment

Bio: Mark Allan Atwood has spent three decades as an artist on the Texas Music landscape, with an underground, but devout following. From his years as an acoustic artist on Dallas' songwriter scene, to his work as a successful touring rock frontman, and now for the last eight years blazing trails and ...See Full Bio

Icon_twitter Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1372528350_artist_479611-1372528332 Icon_twitter

Status

Mark Allan Atwood has a show on 05/24/2015 at 02:00 PM @ Filthy McNasty's... in Fort Worth, TX http://www.reverbnation.com/q/5ukkyc #concert

Press

"The new Burned At The Crossroads album from Mark Allan Atwood & Brimstone is exactly what this scene much more of. Music with intelligence, depth and soul. I truly hope that radio picks up on the greatness of this album. We are the ones that can and should change this music scene back to what it's supposed to be about...the music."

— Shayne Hollinger, "The Side Show" Mon - Fri 7-11 PM 95.9 FM KFWR Fort Worth, TX

Recent Blogs

Questions

Ask Mark Allan Atwood anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Is 'Crazy About Me' about a specific woman?

A: I was written by Mike Eathan Messic so for me no it was not but for him it could have been

Asked by Randy Hyden. Answered on Wed Jan 21 2015

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +1 9,969
  • Video Plays 547
  • Total Fans +1 3,821
  • ReverbNation Fans 656
  • Facebook Likes 1,669
  • Twitter Followers 1,265
  • Widget Impressions +67 57,333

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Aubrey Lynn England
    Aubrey Lynn England
    Country, Greenville, TX
  • Joey Green Band
    Joey Green Band
    Americana, Fort Worth, TX
  • john Arthur martinez
    john Arthur martinez
    Americana, Marble Falls, TX
All Favorites