Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

LoreWeaveR

LoreWeaveR

Metal / Progressive Metal Novi Ligure, AL, IT  IT
Angry Tears - Italic 2.0 (Irma on vocals)
Angry Tears - Italic 2.0 (Irma on vocals)
Soldatino Industriale - Italic bonus track
Soldatino Industriale - Italic bonus track
Dead Man Walking sample
Dead Man Walking sample
Bogus sample
Bogus sample
De Rerum Natura sample
De Rerum Natura sample

Videos

JamHub Demo - Performing Dead Man Walking

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • AWE.SOME (Artist)
    AWE.SOME
    Great music, LoreWeaver!:))) Stay unique as you are and sincere in what you do! Cheers!:)))
  • IRREVERENCE (Artist)
    IRREVERENCE
    New record deal with NADIR MUSIC to release of our fifth studio album! We start recording on MARCH 2014, stay tuned! Visit our official FACEBOOK page at www.facebook.com/irreverenceband for updates! We'll appreciate any comment on it! PLAY FAST - RAISE HELL IRREVERENCE - Thrash Metal Since 1995 OFFICIAL WEBSITE: www.irreverence.it MY SPACE: www.myspace.com/inthechaos FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/irreverenceband YOUTUBE: www.youtube.com/user/irreverenceband REVERBNATION: www.reverbnation.com/irreverence TWITTER: www.twitter.com/irreverenceband
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Rigor Mortis will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-23-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Rigor Mortis will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 6-23-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio - the Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King setlist is: VOID 13 - Dead End HARDREAMS - Now You Are Mine TK. LAWRENCE - All to you MURKY RED - Last Chance Hotel ELECTRONIC BLUE - Driving in Fm MICK JAMES - I Don't Fight Fair RAVENHEART - Crazy JINXD66 - Don't tread on me PAIGE MICHAEL - You Don't Know STONEGREY - Leaves Me Bleedin' JORDAN MARTIN - Whimpy INDIGO DARKPSYCH - Rip It Down IRENE B - Oh Baby BOBWIRE - N.B. Tween CHUCK EATON - Silvia THE ALMIGHTY FALLEN - Resurrection CHRIS A BUTLER - Honeysuckle Drive LEROY KROME - Shotta (ft J8s and Carlton Sheets) CHRIS WALKER BAND - She left again LoreWeaveR - That Night Wed. June 19th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs. June 20th at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing LoreWeaveR on Spotlight Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Wed. June 12th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Thurs.JUne 13th at 1am EAT 5am WIB Replays every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

Photos

  • italic front cover

Members

Daniele Focante

Bass

Paolo Sannazzaro

Drums

About

Sounds Like: Dream Theater, Symphony X, Porcupine Tree, Pain of Salvation, Pagan's Mind

Label: Musea Records, SG Records

Bio: What might happen if five brutally different characters and musical backgrounds meet up to start a musical project? Maybe a complete mess...or maybe something very interesting: LoreWeaveR is the result of this strange crossroad.
After many different musical experiences, LoreWeaveR started as a ba...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Itunes Amazon_mp3 Other_1 Other_2

Status

Twitter_icon_for_status: RT @AllternativeIT: ⒶⓁⓁⓉⒺⓇⓃⒶⓉⒾⓋⒺ Settimana 16→22 marzo 2015-Milan(Italy) #AllternativeEventieConcerti Share ♪☮ http://t.co/YnsOcCd6u9 h…

Recent Blogs

Cambridge Rock Festival 2013
May 29, 2013

Hey Guyz! Francesco here..... we are so happy to announce the upcoming gig at th... [more]

Album out on July 8
Jul 6, 2011

Our new album Impervie Auditiones will be released next July 8 by SG Records.

Questions

Ask LoreWeaveR anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Hi, Great stuff! Just to inform you that you can register and get your songs played for free on V6 Radio (www.v6radio.com). It's free until April 2013. Cheers!

A: Hi Thank you!!!! i think we are bit to late :-(

Asked by V6 Radio. Answered on Thu May 30 2013

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,139
  • Video Plays 304
  • Total Fans 2,015
  • ReverbNation Fans 214
  • Facebook Likes 1,604
  • Twitter Followers 65
  • YouTube Subscribers 58
  • Widget Impressions 1,507

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • SYNCROMIND PROJECT
    SYNCROMIND PROJECT
    Rock, Nuremberg, DE
  • Sylpheed
    Sylpheed
    Metal, Alessandria, AL, IT
  • One Soul Thrust
    One Soul Thrust
    Rock, Edmonton, AB, CA
All Favorites