Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
Little Red Kings

Little Red Kings

Alternative / Alternative Rock / Indie Norwich, UK  UK
Rally Round the People LIVE Acoustic Park Radio
With Without. LIVE Acoustic Park Radio
Eyes of God LIVE Acoustic Park Radio
Click My Heels LIVE Acoustic Park Radio
Rally Round the People. FREE ALBUM - www.littleredkings.bandcamp.com

Shows

  • 2015

    Nov 15

    Ipswich, SFK, UK | 12:30am

    Dougie and Jason play some Little Red Kings material acoustic and bunch of there favourite cover...over a carvery!

  • 2015

    Oct 17

    Loughborough, LCE, UK | 8:00pm
  • 2015

    Oct 8

    Norwich, NFK, UK | 8:00pm

    This is the after exhibition party at The Crypt in Norwich. Feat : Little Red Kings Chris and Steph (Kill it kid) Bleaky and the Meerkatz.... And others Exhibition Details From Thursday 8th October 19:00 to Thursday 19th November 21:00 Never Turn Back is a unique photographic exhibition created by award winning image-maker Dean Chalkley. This exclusive new photographic essay is an ode to friendship, space, and free spirit. The beautifully presented black and white fine art prints reveal a sea brined Yarmouth Coast, dusty junk shops, the curves of an old car as pleasing as a pin up girl, and the kids with feral grins kicking sand under a Norfolk sky. Never Turn Back is a reminder of where you come from, or where you want to go. The message is in the title- just remember to bring your boots and your leathers with you. The exhibition will then travel to theprintspace gallery in Shoreditch, the creative heart of London, and will be presented from the 3rd to the 9th of December. Norwich’s leading salon and gallery Flint, will host the exhibition. Mon / Tue / Wed – 9:00 - 6:00pm Thu / Fri 9 – 7:00pm Sat 9:00 – 5pm

  • 2015

    Oct 3

    Lowestoft, SFK, UK | 8:00pm

    www.stanfordarms.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/TheStanfordArms

  • 2015

    Aug 31

    Norwich, UK | 12:00pm

    BRICKFEST 2015 39 BANDS / 3 STAGES / 12 HOURS OF MUSIC BOUNCY CASTLE – FACE PAINTING – RAFFLE – BBQ - ICE CREAM - GIANT INFLATABLE SLIDE … ALL MONEY RAISED GOES TO CHARITY

Comments

Add Comment
  • Zoe Curtis (Fan)
    Zoe Curtis
    Love this band!! Come back to Cirencester SOON or a road trip is on the cards
  • Manu Shanker Mishra (Artist)
    Manu Shanker Mishra
    Stumbled on to this page. Loved the sound.
  • DogFlow (Artist)
    DogFlow
    We may not have it all together though together we have it all. Creation! Much thanks for the music! Wishing you the best in al that you do. Peace
  • THEY (Artist)
    THEY
    GREAT!
  • Mary Dunham King (Fan)
    Mary Dunham King
    MuseBoat Radio will be playing Little Red Kings on Planet Indie Music Show w/Mary Dunham King Tue. May 7th at 10pm GMT 5pm EDT 4pm CDT 3pm MDT 2pm PDT Wed. May 8th at Midnight EAT 5am WIB REPLAYS every 3 hours after that!! To CHAT & LISTEN: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia To JUST LISTEN: http://museboatradio.listen2mymusic.com/
  • KBM Management (Label)
    KBM Management
    It was a great show on MuseBoat, many thanks for it and keep up your fantastic work !! Cheers, Kimmy

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Foo Fighters, The Raconteurs, Kings Of Leon, The Civil Wars, Pearl Jam

Bio: Little Red Kings formed in the summer of 2011. The band is made up of four equal minded members each with a history of touring the UK and world in successful bands.

Icon_facebook Icon_youtube Icon_facebook 1390235081_577286939023956_2002835545_n Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_myspace Icon_twitter Other_1

Status

Loading...

Stats

  • Song Plays 5,750
  • Video Plays 463
  • Total Fans 1,716
  • ReverbNation Fans 206
  • Facebook Likes 1,085
  • Twitter Followers 357
  • Widget Impressions 3,496

Fans