Lifepointe Music Collective / Bio

The Lifepointe Music Collective is a group of Worship Leaders, Singer/Songwriters, and Musicians devoted to creating music for The Church. Our desire is to collide the truth of God's Word with art that is relevant to our culture. We are based out of Raleigh, North Carolina but our vision is to collaborate with artists in our community as well as with our friends across the country! Stay tuned for more music as we await the release of our first project Spring 2017!

General Info

Band Members
Mitch Beauman - Producer/Vocals/Guitar, John Allen - Vocals/Guitar/Bass, Greg Sullivan - Bass/Vocals, Jesse Thompson - Engineer/Guitar/Bass, Josh Murray - Keyboard, Matt Anthony - Guitar, Ryan Hughes - Vocals/Art Design, More Artists To Come - Other
Artist Name
Lifepointe Music Collective
Profile Page
Christian Rock / Worship Music

Contact Info

Raleigh, NC
Mitch Beauman

Similar Artists