Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Liberty Injustice

Liberty Injustice

Rock / Punk / Whatever we feel like Apopka, FL  US

Shows

  • 2013

    Aug 22

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:00pm

    Booked Promotions presents...FEST at the WEST Booked Promotions Event Page: http://www.bookedpromotions.com/shows/central-florida/fest-at-the-west featuring: A Desperate Endeavor http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/a-desperate-endeavor Don't Fry It's Friday http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/dont-cry-its-friday Fiery Sushi http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/fiery-sushi False Narrative http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/false-narrative Liberty Injustice http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/liberty-injustice All Gone Grey http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/all-gone-grey The Ones Taken https://www.facebook.com/TheOnesTaken Brink http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/alternative/brink Brothers Of Alien Rock http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/brothers-of-alien-rock The Sun Is The Same http://www.bookedpromotions.com/artists/rock/the-sun-is-the-same -------------------------------------- Ages: ALL! Price: $10 Advanced: $8

  • 2013

    Aug 18

    Orlando, FL, US | 6:00pm
  • 2013

    Jun 28

    Sanford, FL, US | 6:15pm
  • 2013

    May 16

    Orlando, FL, US | 6:30pm
  • 2013

    May 16

    Orlando, FL, US | 6:00pm

    The venue is facing Pine Street, at the corner of South Eola Drive and Pine. $5 dollar valet parking or you can park where you like on the street.

Photos

About

Sounds Like: The Offspring, The Misfits, Municipal Waste

Icon_facebook

Status

We're number 53 on the ReverbNation Rock charts for Central Florida! http://www.reverbnation.com/libertyinjustice

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Liberty Injustice a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Stats

  • Song Plays 86
  • Total Fans 125
  • ReverbNation Fans 43
  • Facebook Likes 78
  • Widget Impressions 92

Fans

Favorite Artists

  • Picking up Napolean
    Picking up Napolean
    Pop, Apopka, FL
  • Andreas Vlassis
    Andreas Vlassis
    Other, Athens, GR
  • Doktor Fell
    Doktor Fell
    Rock, England, ENGLA, UK
All Favorites