Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Hunter Ford

Hunter Ford

Singer Songwriter / Country Charleston, SC  US
Georgia
Georgia
The Stranger
The Stranger
Few and Far Between
Few and Far Between
Broken Hearted Feelin
Broken Hearted Feelin
Biz's Song
Biz's Song

Shows

  • 2014

    May 25

    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2014

    May 24

    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm
  • 2014

    Apr 26

    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    Laid back joint with some laid back folks listenin to some laid back good ole country music

  • 2014

    Apr 17

    Charleston, SC, US | 9:00pm

    Food is great, beer selection is huge, and the music will be phenomenal

  • 2014

    Apr 5

    Charleston, SC, US | 8:00pm

    Come have a beer and a burger while I fill the room with old country tunes

Comments

Add Comment

Photos

About

Bio: Born and raised in Charleston, SC, I've always enjoyed good ole country music. I never thought that I would try my hand in it though. I briefly took guitar lessons at an early age but lost interest in it until about 5 years ago. Started pickin and grinnin with friends, and dabbling with the idea ...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook

Status

Hunter Ford has a show on 05/24/2014 at 08:00 PM @ Hunley's Tavern in Charleston, SC http://www.reverbnation.com/p/M3PHEA #concert

Recent Blogs

Questions

Ask Hunter Ford anything...

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Q: Do you know the song about the dog and the truck, and the rain. That song makes my pants happy!

A: Oh the one about the girl in the tight jeans on the tailgate with a beer? No.

Asked by anonymous. Answered on Sun Apr 06 2014

All Questions

Stats

  • Song Plays +3 3,766
  • Total Fans 786
  • ReverbNation Fans 304
  • Facebook Likes 422
  • Widget Impressions 853

Fans

Artist Recommendations

  • Melissa VanFleet
    Melissa VanFleet
    Alternative, Philadelphia, PA
  • Tony Denikos
    Tony Denikos
    Country, Baltimore/Washington, MD
  • Drudgery
    Drudgery
    Metal, Charleston, SC
All Favorites