Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

TJ Clark

About

Gender: Female

Visits: 18340

Friends: 145

Bio: I host an Indie radio show for MuseBoat Interactive an internet music station. TJ's MUSE Bridge every Sunday at 2pm PST, 5pm EST and 10 PM GMT.
MuseBoat is dedicated to bringing exposure to the best Indie artist from all over the world .
If you are an indie artist, hit me up I would love to pla... See Full Bio

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Muse Boat Radio Promo
Jun 9, 2012
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=424921807547699 [more]
Indie Music
May 31, 2014
https://www.facebook.com/taunjua.clark https://www.facebook.com/pages/TJs-MuseB... [more]
All Blogs

Favorite Songs

Play All | Queue All | Share All

Taste Graph

Comments

Add Comment
  • Zel Florizel (Artist) Zel Florizel
    Hello TJ, have a great weekend, greetings from Brazil.
  • Lagrima (Artist) Lagrima
    Check out our new single and your feedbacks are welcome, Enjoy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKb5EgWbpvo
  • The Amber Herd (Artist) The Amber Herd
    Thank-you very much for adding us to your playlist last weekend! look out for our new release coming in mid July :) and keep up the good work! x
  • Dirt Road Sunset (Artist) Dirt Road Sunset
    Tried to contract you but cannot connect with site give our new CD a listen at reverbnation.com and hear us on ITNS radio.com
  • JAI'$ (Artist) JAI'$
    PLEASE FAN BACK. https://www.reverbnation.com/widget_code/html_widget/artist_1408533?widget_id=55&pwc[included_songs]=1&context_type=page_object&spoid=artist_14085...
  • New Orphans (Artist) New Orphans
    Thanks for your support!
All Comments