Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
FALLEN ASLEEP

FALLEN ASLEEP

Alternative / Hardcore / Rock Olgiate Molgora, IT  IT

Shows

Comments

Add Comment
  • Jonathan Tambe (Artist)
    Jonathan Tambe
    Great video.. Loved the concept and the lyrics
  • TJ Clark (Fan)
    TJ Clark
    Bad Ambition will be aired on TJ’s Muse Bridge 5-12-13 show starts at 10 pm GMT, 2 pm PT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET on Muse Boat Radio , Join us in the Chatroom http://tiny.cc/w6b5bw
  • Dj menzie (Artist)
    Dj menzie
    wassup Dawg..i just saw your Music video great job mean vocal aswell..well done
  • THE TIME BOMB (Artist)
    THE TIME BOMB
    Cool track man! Greetings from THE TIME BOMB KA-BOOOOOOOM!
  • DEAD PIECES (Artist)
    DEAD PIECES
    That was AWESOME!!! great music!!!
  • FALLEN ASLEEP (Artist)
    FALLEN ASLEEP
    Noi siamo in fase di produzione per il nostro primo album che uscirà per fine anno;)!!!

Photos

About

Sounds Like: Foo Fighters, The Ataris, Queens of the Stone Age

Bio: Born from the ashes of a past project, the band officialy started in 2009 when the guys began writing their songs trying to find a sound that could mix melodic and heavy influences together.

In 2010 they release their first EP and they start promoting it on the web and playing as much gigs as t...See Full Bio

Icon facebook Icon facebook Icon facebook Icon myspace Icon tumblr Icon twitter Icon youtube

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

WE'RE ON BLANK TV
May 3, 2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imnVXaGYAe0

New single bad ambition out now also on blank tv
May 2, 2013

New single bad ambition out now also on blank tv http://www.youtube.com/watch?... [more]

Stats

  • Song Plays 399
  • Video Plays 87
  • Total Fans 1,715
  • ReverbNation Fans 259
  • Facebook Likes 777
  • Twitter Followers 617
  • YouTube Subscribers 29
  • Widget Impressions 10

Fans