eXit! / Press

“CD Review - By Bob Silvestri bobsilvestri@bestofwny.com Longtime classic rock band Exit! has released their self titled debut collection of original songs. Consisting of Brad Moser (lead vocals/keyboards), Tim Unger (lead guitar/ backing vocals), Joe Scinta (guitar/keys and vocals), Rick Williams (Bass/backing vocals) and Bill Watson (drums) the band follows in the sounds of the Doobie Brothers, Lynyrd Skynyrd and George Thorogood with soaring guitar solos and party anthem numbers. Check out the tracks "Tonite", "Back in Time" and ""Drive" On the web check out www.exitrock.com for more information.”

“BMA AWARD Nominated for Best New Band 2006 Best Pop Rock Band 2007 Best Pop Rock Band 2008 Best Pop Rock Band 2009 Best Pop Rock Band 2010”