Electric Messiah / Press

“Electric Messiah is a new band with 4 members Featuring David Reed Watson on Vocals, Jason Constantine on Guitar, JP Michaels on Bass, Michael Maysonet on Drums, all with diverse influences as well as experience. Electric Messiah will be ROCKING their debut at the House of Blues right here in Fabulous Las Vegas! Original Rock from a group of seasoned guys! I personally already totally dig this band!”

“Electric Messiah showing some us some love @NAMMShow http://ow.ly/t83Y2”

Calzone Case Co via Facebook - Calzone Case Co.

“Spectraflex Artists Jason Constantine has a new Band, Electric Messiah. Go check them out and give them a like.”

Dave at Spectraflex - Spectraflex Newsletter

“Nominated for 2014 Best Of Las Vegas”

Las Vegas Review Journal - Las Vegas Review Journal

“Check out Electric Messiah! I'm looking forward to meeting them all at NAMM and taking some cool pics together! \m/ We will all be at the Rock N Roll Industries in Hall D. #2996 around 11:30 on Sat!”

Alisson "Metal Babe" Cohen - Rock and Roll Industries Magazine

“Allow me to be one of the first to slobber all over your new page and music! Good job guys. Looking forward to the music! \m/ Mike - Creator of SCM”

Mike - Sin City Metal