Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
East Dixie Boys

East Dixie Boys

Other / Bluegrass / Gospel Dallas, GA  US

Shows

  • 2013

    Jul 13

    Dallas, GA, US | 1:00pm
  • 2013

    Jul 12

    Dallas, GA, US | 1:00pm
  • 2013

    Jun 22

    Cartersville, GA, US | 7:00pm
  • 2013

    May 11

    Marietta, GA, US | 8:00pm

    The Ga Music Awards and 120 Tavern and Music Hall, CBM Records and Orange Amps invite you out to 2 amazing nights of music with the best of Georgia music (Country, Americana & Bluegrass)!! Doors at 7 show starts at 8 $10 advance, $12 at the door May 11 Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577854&pl=jsment Tyler Brant Harrison www.tylerbrantharrison.com Reluctant Saints www.reluctantsaints.com East Dixie Boys http://eastdixieboys.com/ Angela Reign http://www.angelareign.com/ Kate & Corey http://kateandcorey.com/ Aspen Countryman www.Aspencountryman.com Southside of The Tracks http://southsideofthetracksband.com/ Madison Shea www.madisonsheamusic.com Kris Youmans www.krisyoumansband.com May 22nd Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577934&pl=jsment Brock www.MusicBrock.com BlueBilly Grit www.bluebillygrit.com Crista Lynn www.CristaLynn.com Cheyenne Knight www.cheyenneknight.com Faith Jackson www.faithjackson.com Frances Mooney & Fontanna Sunset www,fontannasunset.com Jordan Grassi www.JordanGrassi.com June 5 Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=3577964&pl=jsment Kelly Ballard www.reverbnation.com/kellyballard Rebecca Collins www.reverberation.com/rdcmusic The Law Band www.thelawband.com Georgia Red Clay www.georgiaredclay.com Caitlin Guitierrez www.caitlinguitierrez.com Hwy 55 www.highway55music.com Amy Taylor www.amytaylormusic.com Travis Denning www.travisdenning.com Emily Vance http://emilyvancemusic.com/ Barbwire Bluegrass www.barbwirebluegrass.com

  • 2013

    May 2

    Chattanooga, TN, US | 8:00pm

Photos

About

Bio: With a combined experience of over 80 years, the East Dixie Boys are busting through the doors with a rarely heard "Hard Driving" bluegrass sound that will take you back to the original Grand Ol' Opry days from decades past. This 5 piece group, with long ties to bluegrass artists, has an extensiv...See Full Bio

Icon facebook 1365954520 10151474981658270 1610629675 n

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays 630
  • Video Plays 308
  • Total Fans 37
  • ReverbNation Fans 24
  • Widget Impressions 22

Fans