Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Doc Clark and The Southern Romance

Doc Clark and The Southern Romance

Singer Songwriter Charleston, SC  US


  • 2014

    May 25

    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2012

    Oct 17

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Barn Jam Oct 17 6PM Doc Clark http://www.reverbnation.com/docclark 7PM The Jason Connelly Band http://www.reverbnation.com/thejasonconnellyband 8PM MiZ http://hoplitemusic.com/miz/ 9PM Chamomile and Whiskey www.chamomileandwhiskey.com After Wade Baker http://wadebaker.com/


Add Comment
  • Sami (Artist)
    Amazing ....honored to meet you ....wishing you love ...joy & happiness ...love & respect
  • Eddie Ray Franks Jr (Artist)
    Eddie Ray Franks Jr
    Dropping by to show support and wish much success with your music. Have a great evening and weekend. Eddie Ray
  • Mike Vinson - Americana (Artist)
    Mike Vinson - Americana
    Enjoyed listening to "Good Day". Love your vocals and lyrics. You have a great sound and I wish you much success.
  • Loss Brook (Artist)
    Loss Brook
    sounds awesome keep up the good work



Manager: Doc Clark

Bio: Doc Clark has a love for music and songwriting. Doc has spent a lot of time on the road in the Carolinas playing original music. His passion has not dwindled, and this page was created to share his songs. The Southern Romance is some of Charleston's finest musicians. Their talents contribute t...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_youtube



Recent Blogs

New Song!!!!
Jul 13, 2015

Currently in preproduction for a song defining the area that we love to call hom... [more]

Initial Mix
Apr 10, 2014

Listening to mixes of the song I recently recorded with Neil B. Young! The song... [more]


  • Song Plays 662
  • Total Fans +1 260
  • ReverbNation Fans +1 152
  • Facebook Likes 84
  • YouTube Subscribers 2
  • Widget Impressions 25


Artist Recommendations

  • The South Carolina Broadcasters
    The South Carolina Broadcasters
    Americana, Mount Airy, NC
  • Blue Dogs
    Blue Dogs
    Country, Charleston, SC
  • Gracious Day
    Gracious Day
    Country, Charleston, SC
All Favorites