Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
DJ Omnimaga

DJ Omnimaga

Metal / Electronic / Power Metal Lévis, QC, CA  CA


Add Comment
  • WILD&WELSH (Artist)
    Intense blend of styles, Great work.
  • AWE.SOME (Artist)
    Great music, DJ Omnimaga!:))) Stay unique as you are and sincere in what you do! Cheers!:))) \m/
  • FLUFFER (Artist)
    Amazing songwriting and musical execution!! Already back for seconds and loving what I hear in my headphones!! Drop by my page when you get a chance to say hi, listen to a song, and share thoughts. Plus I would like to stay in contact for when you post new material!
  • Victor Snow (Artist)
    Victor Snow
    Great production. "It's the End of Agony" is incredibly melodic and epic. Awesome.
  • Steve Zuwala (Artist)
    Steve Zuwala
    Love the music! Go Canada! Sending kudos from the States
  • Potion13 (Artist)
    Merci pour l'ajout! Bonne chance dans tes projets! Un beau bonjour de Montréal! Cheers, Danielle,Potion13


  • Tales of the Knight of the Moon


Sounds Like: Stratovarius, Rhapsody Of Fire, Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Sabaton

Manager: DJ Omnimaga

Bio: Electronic power metal music composer since May 2010. Used to create eurodance and happy hardcore from 2002 to 2011 as well.

Newest album: Ancient Kingdom of Omnimaga (32-bit power metal)
Available at http://djomnimaga.bandcamp.com

Icon_facebook Icon_twitter Icon_youtube Icon_facebook Icon_facebook 1406921020_akoounfinishedspecialedition 1406921020_akoounfinishedspecialedition Icon_other Icon_myspace Icon_soundcloud Icon_youtube Itunes Amazon_mp3 Rhapsody Emusic Other_1 Other_2 Merch_1

Recent Blogs




“In December 2013, I released my second electronic power metal album called Ancient Kingdom of Omnimaga. It was originally a Bandcamp-exclusive, available at http://djomnimaga.bandcamp.com/ . However, in August 2014, a Special Edition will make its way on iTunes, Spotify, Zune and all other big stores or streaming services! The special edition will include 4 extra songs, including a brand new one, three unused versions of AKoO songs plus a bonus track. Hopefully you enjoy! :D”

— Ancient Kingdom of Omnimaga Special Edition


  • Song Plays +1 465
  • Video Plays +1,008 13,661
  • Total Fans +1 1,425
  • ReverbNation Fans +1 236
  • Facebook Likes 143
  • Twitter Followers 146
  • YouTube Subscribers 813
  • Widget Impressions 1,958