Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Defunked / Press

"Once a four-piece ska funk band, Riverside-based Defunked has grown extensively since its fall 2006 beginnings. Now boasting 11 band members, the band intends on bringing the funk to The Vault Friday night. In the spring of 2008, the horns section was added, creating a wild expansion for the band, which now includes Riverside’s Hatfield brothers, Nathaniel Faulk, Thomas Miskell, Maxwell Myrick, Victor Romo, and Saul Pacheco; Corona’s Robert Gillespie, Dylan Jennings, and Steve Surman; and Norco’s John Dike."