Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Chandler Brown

Chandler Brown

Country Charleston, SC  US
Country Girl Shake It For Me (Luke Bryan Studio Cover)
Country Girl Shake It For Me (Luke Bryan Studio Cover)
Take a Little Ride (Jason Aldean Studio Cover)
Take a Little Ride (Jason Aldean Studio Cover)
Watch Your Back - Original (Live Acoustic)
Watch Your Back - Original (Live Acoustic)
Hard to Love (Lee Brice Acoustic Cover)
Hard to Love (Lee Brice Acoustic Cover)
Crazy Girl (Eli Young Band Cover)
Crazy Girl (Eli Young Band Cover)

Videos

Jason Aldean - Take a Little Ride - Chandler Brown Cover

Shows

  • 2014

    Dec 13

    North Providence, RI, US | 8:00pm

    Great food, great music..

  • 2014

    May 25

    Awendaw, SC, US | 4:00pm

    WEZL's Party at the Park Barn Jam This event will benefit Carolina Studios and is being held to choose the local openers for WEZL's Party in the Park music series which is being held every Tues afternoon in June at Mt Pleasant Waterfront Park. Enter the Jam by emailing awendawgreen@gmail.com to register your solo, duo or trio for a chance to open one of these shows. Performers will be judged by a panel from WEZL, audience response and dollar donations to determine winners. Party in the Park schedule: JUNE 3rd - Natalie Stovall and the Drive + Love & Theft JUNE 10th - Swon Brothers + Eric Paslay JUNE 17th - Charlie Worsham + Jana Kramer JUNE 24th - Blackjack Billy + Craig Campbell 4-9pm, $5 Donation at door, All ages, Eats and Beverages will be for sale, No outside coolers please, Dogs on a leash, Disc Golf on site at Sewee Outpost. More details to come http://www.wezl.com/common/party-in-the-park.html Artists registered: Satellite Rodeo http://www.reverbnation.com/satelliterodeo Early before 5 Chelsea Summers http://www.reverbnation.com/chelseasummers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6FDqzgqUfcY Doc Clark http://m.reverbnation.com/artist/docclark Mark Yampolsky http://www.fortymiledetourmusic.com/Forty_Mile_Detour_Music/Intro.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1wBw8cAPHvM Hunter Ford http://www.reverbnation.com/hunterford Chandler Brown http://www.reverbnation.com/chandlerbrown Brady Smith Band http://www.reverbnation.com/bradysmith http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcDOSPveiww The Flying Buganskis https://www.facebook.com/FlyingBuganskis https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xa7Ed7eH0QE McKenna Andrews http://www.mckennaandrews.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IcQzoLW1M4 Katina Rose http://www.katinarose.com/ http://youtu.be/xCX0Z7kgo8U after 6 Ryan Bonner <ryanbonner88@gmail.com> Sarah Jane Hunnicutt http://www.facebook.com/sarah.j.hunnicutt Laura Jane Vincent Laurajanevincent.bandcamp.com http://youtu.be/_9tVjxBBVxs Chris Boone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone http://www.reverbnation.com/chrisboone Brad Pruette Stono http://www.reverbnation.com/stono Tom Kinney http://www.reverbnation.com/tomdewildekinney Mental Note http://www.reverbnation.com/mentalnoteband https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxPhEtziam8

  • 2014

    Apr 23

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Barn Jam April 23 6pm Jason Thompson http://jtgigs.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OX5cQWOvbes 7pm Melon & the Mayhem www.melonandthemayhem.com http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eZ1JDu8Ejg&feature=share 7:45 Call Momma http://www.callmommaband.com/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CHt_XbHkQN0 8:30 Banditos http://www.banditosband.com/music/ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LD_Z6klcI5Y 9:15 Youth Model http://www.reverbnation.com/youthmodelmusic http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtZw6-bOUbM $5 donation at door, BYOB, pets on a leash, all ages, Wood Fired pizza, full grill

  • 2013

    Jul 27

    Awendaw, SC, US | 6:00pm

    Saul Brooks plays at 7pm, followed by Chandler Brown at 8pm, and Annalise Morelli and her band at 8:45

  • 2012

    Apr 13

    Charleston, SC, US | 7:00pm

    Doors open at 7 PM on Friday, April 13. John Thomas Video Lanch Party for "jadeIwannaknow". Doors open at 7:00pm, Show starts at 8:00pm. Featuring John Thomas with guest Chandler Brown and Alan Price. After party at 11pm with The AfterEnglish.

Photos

  • Gig at Juanita Greenberg's with John Thomas Butler! Thanks to everyone who came out!

About

Sounds Like: Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Corey Smith, Jake Owen, Tyler Blake Barham

Manager: Jennifer Brown

Bio: My name is Chandler Mills Brown and I'm a 16 year old Country singer from the great city of Charleston, South Carolina. Being raised in the south, country music has been a big part of my life since as long as I can remember. I'm just tryna live my dream and I hope y'all enjoy my music. Feel free ...See Full Bio

Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_facebook Icon_twitter

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Questions

Be the first to ask Chandler Brown a question!

200 characters remaining

Submit Question

Fans

Stats

  • Song Plays +5 1,212
  • Video Plays 241
  • Total Fans 17,719
  • ReverbNation Fans 120
  • Facebook Likes 694
  • Twitter Followers 14,955
  • YouTube Subscribers 1,928
  • Widget Impressions 59

Favorite Artists

  • John Thomas
    John Thomas
    Pop, Charleston, SC
  • The Defilers
    The Defilers
    Country, Charleston, SC
  • Ronnie Johnson
    Ronnie Johnson
    Country, Mount Pleasant, SC
All Favorites