Catch 22 (OFFICIAL) / Bio

3 piece experimental pop/rock band comprising of Jon Mills and Pete Waller (DeafboyOne) Songwriting partnership. Drummers included Simon Rogers, Wayne from Swindon, Kieran Wright (ex Misdemeanour) from Bristol and a Drum Machine called Roland TR606.
A Bass player called Pete Morse started with them but went home to Wootton Bassett summer 1980...
From 1979 to 1982 the name of the band varied with the weather... The Media, E-Types, Anagram 3 and finally Catch 22, the rest is history... Deaf Memories

General Info

Band Members
DeafboyOne - Vocals/Electric Guitar, Rod Willner - Drums, Jon Mills - Vocals, Simon Rogers - Drums, Kev (I'm Only The Roadie) Bennet - MC, Pete Morse - Bass, Kieran Wright - Drums, DeafboyOne - Guitar, Pete Waller - Vocals/Guitars
Artist Name
Catch 22 (OFFICIAL)
Profile Page
Active Since
Experimental / Pop / Rock

Contact Info

Bath, ENG, UK

Similar Artists

  • Wire
  • DeafboyOne DeafboyOne
  • The Jam
  • DeafboyOne if III
  • ClockWork Orange