Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 
Barbara Rubin

Barbara Rubin

Rock / Progressive Rock / Classical Pavia, PV, IT  IT

Comments

Add Comment
  • Pearl Woodin and The Lizabeth Sessions (Artist)
    Pearl Woodin and The Lizabeth Sessions
    RADIO PLAY ANNOUNCEMENT!!! Wednesday Sept 24 Turn your Mews Up!! AMERICAN ACCENT & MISS MEWS Music Shows FREE quality entertainment on Mewsbuzz-Radio 11pm BST, 6pm EDT, 5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT http://mewsbuzz.wix.com/tune featuring a track by {{{Barbara Rubin | Pavia, PV, IT}}} ~Liz [PR, MewsBuzz Radio]
  • Dan Profitt (Artist)
    Dan Profitt
    Really enjoyed under the ice,, Your voice is amazing.. Really powerful..cheers
  • hilrant (Artist)
    hilrant
    LOVE YA -HILRANT PANGAEAS PEOPLE
  • Paul Amirault (Artist)
    Paul Amirault
    Enjoying your wonderful playlist:)! Thanks to Museboat radio for introducing me to your beautiful music:)! All the Best!!
  • THE TIMMYYZZZ (Artist)
    THE TIMMYYZZZ
    fantastic music great style nice sound great vocs well done thanks for the support right back at ya keep rockin jeff c/o THE TIMMYYZZZ
  • h.m.stockhaus (Artist)
    h.m.stockhaus
    well done, great voice

Photos

About

Label: btf.it, ANDY SIMONIELLO

Manager: www.facebook.com/barbara.rubin2

Bio: http://www.cdbaby.com/barbararubin
Barbara Rubin is an italian
musician, Singer, violinist and song-writer. She attended and completed
musical studies at Conservatoire (Piacenza-Italy) graduating in violin
under the direction of Master F.Biondi (Europa Galante)
In parallel with classical studies ...See Full Bio

Icon_myspace

Status

Loading...

Recent Blogs

Stats

  • Song Plays 2,642
  • Video Plays 191
  • Total Fans 209
  • ReverbNation Fans 178
  • Widget Impressions 222

Fans