Broken Darling / Bio

Broken Darling was formed in the fall of 2011. The band released it's first album titled Nothing Here Is Real in 2013. 2014 looks to be a productive and exciting year with the February release of a 6 song ep and 7 brand new songs produced by Eric Kvortek with a release date in the spring. Look for upcoming gigs as the band will feature it's new material.

Current Members of Broken Darling are:

Mark Bodino - Vocals, Guitar
Julie Bourgeois - Vocals
Mark Fleming - Bass
George Mandala - Guitar
Jason Nagelberg - Drums

General Info

Band Members
All songs recorded by: Vocals and Guitar - Mark Bodino, Vocals - Lia Menaker, Guitar - George Mandala, Bass - Tony Vece, Drums - Jason Nagelberg
Artist Name
Broken Darling
Profile Page
Rock / Folk / Alt Country

Contact Info

Bridgewater, NJ

Similar Artists

  • The Civil Wars
  • Eagles
  • Whiskeytown