Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

The Electric Revolutionaries / Bio

The desire to create an amalgamation of beauty and sound that spans many musical genres; gave birth to The Electric Revolutionaries. We hail from Chicago, IL; and strive to create the most honest music possible.

General Info

Band Members
Nicole Ross: Piano, Vocals, Matt Scott: Guitar, bass, David Pintor: Bass, Guitar, Micah Bezold: Drums percussion
Artist Name
The Electric Revolutionaries
Profile Page
R&B/Soul / Blues/Jazz/experimental / Neo Soul/Rock

Contact Info

Chicago, IL