Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Super Hero / Super Villain / Bio

After playing in numerous bands together Chia and Evan formed Super Hero/ Super Villain in 2009. The band remained a two piece until the summer of 2011 when they added Matt Macauley on bass and Ziggy Leija on guitar in 2012. The band looks forward to smashing your eardrums at a club near you...

General Info

Band Members
Zack Haygood - Drums, Evan Fee - Vocals, Ziggy Leija - Guitar, Matt Mcauley - Bass, Chia Hammill - Drums
Artist Name
Super Hero / Super Villain
Profile Page
Rock / Metal / Pop

Contact Info

Garland, TX

Similar Artists

  • Helmet
  • Foo Fighters
  • far
  • Jimmy Eat World
  • Faith No More