Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Fall Hero Fall / Bio

From the scorching high-temperature metropolis of Dallas-Ft. Worth Texas, FALL HERO FALL stampedes onto the screamo/hardcore music scene with a sound that sends it towards the tip of the richter scale. Composed of Albert Harbour (guitar, backup vocals), Brett Kuterbach (guitar, backup vocals), Greg Guillot (drums/percussion), Donnie Chambliss (bass), and Ryan Weiss (lead vocals), the sound of FALL HERO FALL is so well-put-together, intricate, and enticing that you may have found another reason (like The Toadies, The Marked Men, and Sky Eats Airplane) to praise the North Texas region as a cultural center of driving, edgy, and refreshing music.

General Info

Band Members
Ryan - Vocals; Albert - Guitar/Vocals; Brett - Guitar; Donnie - Bass; Greg - Drums
Artist Name
Fall Hero Fall
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hardcore / Screamo

Contact Info

Irving, TX