Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

The Coming Dawn / Bio

THE COMING DAWN delivers a musical experience that is intelligently designed to alter your perspective.

By channeling the intensity of metal and the aggression of punk/hardcore, and coupling it with cinematic ambiance, an incredible union is formed - one of melody and of madness. THE COMING DAWN forges enlightened and inspired PROGRESSIVE ROCK for a new generation.

General Info

Band Members
Matt Grant [Vocals, Bass, Keys, Sampling] Bryan Guess [Guitars, Vocals] Jesse Brown [Guitars, Vocals] Chris McKinney [Drums]
Artist Name
The Coming Dawn
Profile Page
Rock / Progressive Rock / Alternative Rock

Contact Info

Lowell, NC

Similar Artists

  • A Perfect Circle
  • The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Coheed and Cambria
  • Muse
  • 30 Seconds to Mars