Nights Of Malice / Bio

Formed in May 2009, Nights Of Malice consists of 5 members: Peter, Xavier, Joe, James, and Andrew. We do what we love and make music that we love. We don't aim to be the band with the "sickest breakdown" or the fastest drums. We only create the music we enjoy listenening to and playing, and sharing that music with the world is what we strive for. Performing live and writing songs is the greatest feeling in the world, and we intend to continue writing, and playing live for years to come. If you like what you hear, please let us know, we are working hard to expand and get our music heard by as many people as possible and we appreciate all the support we can get.

Also be sure to keep a look out for our brand new EP "Subdivison" coming out soon!

General Info

Band Members
James Cook-Vocals, Xavier Quiles-Lead Guitar, Andrew Norris-Rhythm Guitar, Pete Irizarry-Bass, Joe Capasso-Drums
Artist Name
Nights Of Malice
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Hardcore

Contact Info

Toms River, NJ
Harley Fischbach

Similar Artists

  • Through The Eyes Of The Dead
  • The Black Dahlia Murder
  • The Crimson Armada
  • Nights Of Malice