Yvonne Hartman / Bio

Yvonne Hartman (http://yvonnehartman.com) is a contemporary Christian singer / songwriter based in Pennsylvania whose latest album, “Remade,” is soon to be released. Her songs are described as “inspirational / situational,” pulling from experiences and everyday struggles, while providing encouragement for believers.

After singing all her life in church choir, school chorus, and musicals, Yvonne started writing her own original music and performing in 2006. After releasing several projects herself, she formed a band with her family called B9 Fate, through which she released one album, “BGTF.” She eventually started playing again under her own name, and released another project, “Send Me.” This led to the current album “Remade,” which was releasee in August, 2015. The first single, “Step Into The Light,” released to radio on June 22nd, features an acoustic guitar-driven performance matched with layered harmonies and haunting electric guitar.

The songs on Yvonne’s new album showcase her maturity as a singer / songwriter. She has truly found her voice as a Christian artist, and she is writing songs that are capturing new fans across the globe. “Remade” is produced by multi-platinum music producer Kevin McNoldy (http://cphonicmastering.com), who has worked with Dave Matthews, Mary Chapin Carpenter, The Backstreet Boys, and many more.

The album will be available on CD, via all online stores including iTunes and Amazon, and on all streaming services such as Spotify and the new Apple Music. Yvonne’s own independent record label / publishing imprint is handling the CD release.
Yvonne will be touring in support of “Remade” throughout 2016, and more information can be found on her website: http://yvonnehartman.com.

General Info

Band Members
Yvonne Hartman - Vocals/Songwriter/ac
Artist Name
Yvonne Hartman
Profile Page
Active Since
Christian/Gospel / Contemporary Christian / Singer/songwriter

Contact Info

Oley, PA
Yvonne Hartman

Similar Artists

  • Tenth Avenue North
  • Casting Crowns
  • Matthew West
  • Josh Wilson
  • Phil Wickham