Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Burn the Harbor ™ / Bio

The combination of 5 unique musicians and a vendetta against limitations is the combustible formula known as Burn the Harbor. Started in the summer of 2009, the American Metal band quickly melded into a energetic revolution in the Pacific North West Metal scene.

With their mixture of raw emotion, melodic undertones, driving riffs and local flavor, BURN the HARBOR engulfs their audience in a epic firestorm that leaves nothing left standing.

General Info

Band Members
Travis Bishop- Guitar, Nicholas Granfeldt- Vocals, Greg Peck- Bass, Edgar Wiest- Guitar, Samuel Cruz- Drums
Artist Name
Burn the Harbor ™
Home Page
Metal / American Metal

Contact Info

Port Orchard, WA