Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Evolution 3 / Bio

Hey! We are Evolution 3, a band formed in late 2009 in Cleveland, Ohio. We play music from pop to alternative to hard rock. We currently have 4 members, Keifer Wiley as our singer and rhythm guitar, Joshua Cheston on bass guitar, Josh Insler on lead guitar, and Robert Jones on drum set. We have had some successful shows so far and hope to have much more. Thanks for visiting our page!

General Info

Band Members
Josh, Josh, Keifer, Robert
Artist Name
Evolution 3
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Beachwood, OH