Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Massacre at the Wake / Bio

Born in 2005 from the ashes of Minus One and PostRiot, Massacre at the Wake is something entirely new and different.
Focused on making brutal music and not a specific style makes it hard to pigeon-hole MATW into a single genre, with influences ranging from Slayer and Meshuggah to Agnostic Front and Hatebreed.
One thing is certain, when Massacre takes the stage YOU WILL GET YOUR FACE MELTED and you will be sore the next day!!

Massacre at the Wake is:

Jesse Coombs: Vocals
Alpheus Bush (Sid): Bass
Jason Cowell: Guitar
Josh Braun: Guitar
Jason Thompson (..daRt..): Drums

General Info

Band Members
Jesse Coombs - Vocals, Josh Braun - Guitar, Jason Cowell - Guitar, Sid Bush - Bass, Jason Thompson - Drums
Artist Name
Massacre at the Wake
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hardcore / Jazz

Contact Info

Salt Lake City, UT

Similar Artists

  • Slayer band
  • Arsonists get all the girls