Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Full Strike Frenzy / Bio

Forged in the early summer of 2009 in southeastern Michigan as a 3-piece,Full Strike Frenzy has since fortified their line up with dedicated,talented musicians focused on taking original hard-core metal to the limits.Stomping out their unique blend of shreding metal guitars and chest pounding bass with driving drums and captivating vocals FSF brings their intense stage performance right into the faces of every spectator.

General Info

Band Members
Joe Postal-Vocals,Randy Lorimor-Guitar/Vocals,Tommy Biltz-Drums,Mark Woodley-Bass
Artist Name
Full Strike Frenzy
Home Page
Metal / Hardcore

Contact Info

Carleton, MI