Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Tasting Grace / Bio


Sugar coated rock infused with pop & a tainted twist of synth with a cherry on top!

Merge synthetic pop beats and passionate vocals with hard rock guitar riffs and fresh effects and you get the unique sound of Tasting Grace. Infusing the catchy sounds and appealing eye candy of pop with the melodic, mood driven force of rock, Tasting Grace is fine-tuning their own musical style for the 21st century. Fans of Evanescence, 30 Seconds to Mars and Linkin Park will notice a similar sound resonating from Tasting Grace. With a twisted combination of No Doubt and P!NK’s stage persona matched with a Madonna-like sensuality and grit, the dynamic of this group is palpable. Tasting Grace is fronted by singer/songwriter Jenna “Grace” Milano, “the hot blonde with a very strong and powerful voice that can definitely hold a candle to Evanescence singer Amy Lee,” according to Aquarian Weekly. Milano’s signature look shines through in vibrant stage attire, slinky dance moves, and a “rocker chick meets pop princess” attitude. When Miss Jenna Grace was asked how to describe her image and style she replied: “Someone once called me their “Little Diva Rock Star Girl” and I was like YES, that’s it!”

Tasting Grace was born in 2006 when Singer Jenna Grace and guitarist Drew Leeds were placed in each other’s path and their musical talent and chemistry quickly inspired them to pursue the journey together. Both Jenna Grace and Drew Leeds are Rockers at heart, but Jenna brought a whole new dimension to the band with her love of fashion, glamour and pop culture! Together they set out to prove they could successfully and creatively merge good old-fashioned Rock n’ Roll with the glitz and glam of modern day Pop! Jenna and Drew wanted to leave their mark and began their mission by seeking out a highly talented bass player and drummer who were equally passionate and could share in the same vision and join them in their relentless pursuit to fulfill their dreams! By 2009 Tasting Grace was finally complete and the four members were ready to rock the world inside out!

General Info

Band Members
Jenna Grace Milano - Vocals, Guitar, Electric Violin / Drew Leeds - Guitars & Synth / Willy Toledo - Bass / Johnny Rox - Drums
Artist Name
Tasting Grace
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Alternative Rock / Electronic

Contact Info

Red Bank, NJ
Vince Richards

Similar Artists

  • Linkin Park
  • Depeche Mode
  • Muse
  • 30 Seconds to Mars
  • Evanescence