Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Engraved Darkness / Bio

From the ashes and charred remains, Engraved Darkness was forged in early 2010, bringing forth three of the most dedicated musicians to ever write extreme metal. Their only intentions? To bring the heaviest, most aggressive music known to mankind. Their sound derives from a variety of influences, including some of the most unique and iconic musicians to breathe amongst us. Engraved Darkness harnesses the styles of many genres to always push the envelope to new levels without limitations... Thus creating an original sound to soon shake the underground metal world! Their performances are packed full of raw intense power that project layers of true emotion and feelings that will keep you wanting more.... Engraved Darkness will be in your city soon and are open to plans of non-stop touring, bars, venues, festivals, parties, etc. So keep an eye on our dates and come indulge in the Darkness and witness TRUE extreme metal!!

General Info

Band Members
Johnnie Wallace - Electric Guitar/Vocals, Jimmy Rose - Electric Guitar, Andy Hall - Drums, Colin Glover - Bass
Artist Name
Engraved Darkness
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal / Black Metal

Contact Info

Dayton, OH

Similar Artists

  • Nile
  • Morbid Angel
  • Hate Eternal
  • Vital Remains