Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Everything New / Bio

EVERYTHING NEW is a hard hitting band with an even harder hitting message. EN is Justin Langer (Vocals), Kirk Dawson (Guitar/Vocals), Alex Davis (Bass/Vocals), Randall Johns (Drums). We were put together by GOD to use our gifts of music to awaken this world to His word!

General Info

Band Members
Alex Davis - Bass, Kirk Dawson - Electric Guitar, Randall Johns - Drums
Artist Name
Everything New
Profile Page
Rock / Christian Rock

Contact Info

Lakeland, FL

Similar Artists

  • Disciple Rocks
  • Seventh Day Slumber
  • Decyfer Down