Mose Giganticus / Bio

The brainchild of Philadelphia’s Matt Garfield, MOSE GIGANTICUS pulls from an extensive range of hard rock, metal, and punk influences to create a unique and modern record with their Relapse debut ‘Gifthorse’. “The Left Path”, “Last Resort”, “White Horse”, and “Days of Yore” brings together driving, power riffs and low-end heaviness with expansive electronics, synth elements, and spirited attitude. ‘Gift Horse’ is as infectious as it is timeless, and a massive debut from an oncoming force-to-be reckoned with.

General Info

Band Members
Matt Garfield, Zac Hobbs - Guitar, Brooks Wilson - Guitar, Joe Smiley - Guitar, Dan Epplhimer - Drums
Artist Name
Mose Giganticus
Profile Page

Contact Info

West Philadelphia, PA