Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Northwest Jazz Collective / Bio

Formed in 2003 The Northwest Jazz Collective performs an array of Jazz, Funk and Soul with a fun and relaxed spirit that conveys a love of life and music. The Collective enjoys the combination of great friendships and great music, always seeking to share that same joy with their audience. Life’s too short not to have fun so let’s hang out and have a blast.

Chuck Hickman: Saxophone, Michael McGee: Guitar
Ed Weber: Keyboard, Kathleen Hickman: Vocals
Brad Boal: Drums, Marc Miller: Bass

General Info

Band Members
Chuck Hickman - Sax/Vocals, Mike McGee - Guitar, Ed Weber - Piano, Marc Miller - Bass, Brad Boal - Drums, Kathleen Hickman - Vocals
Artist Name
The Northwest Jazz Collective
Home Page
Jazz / Funk / Soul

Contact Info

Everett, WA
Chuck Hickman