Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Sixty-Two / Bio

A band with something to say and a message worth hearing, Sixty-Two breaks through mediocrity with grasping vocals and powerful music. A fusion of a rooted rock reminiscence and the wake of a new and original sound, Sixty-Two is heavy but melodic, complex but simple, uncommon yet familiar. The live shows are energetic and engaging, an unmistakable and enduring experience. The members of Sixty-Two collectively shared the stage with Orgy, Evans Blue, Egypt Central, Kittie, Element Eighty, Serosia, System Overload, Adakain, With These Words, As I Lay Dying, Grain, Born and Raised, Bless the Broken, Silent Civilian, and Wumb.
Myspace Layout Generator

General Info

Band Members
Kenny Poovey - Vox, Chris Landrum - Guitar, Kip Jackson - Drums, Jay Hernandez - Bass
Artist Name
Home Page
Metal / progressive / Heavy Rock

Contact Info

Dallas, TX