Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ravages Of Time / Bio

Ravages Of Time, or R.O.T, as the fans like to call them, have been tearing up the stages of the Pacific Northwest with no plans on stopping there.
This Metal / Rock band currently uses every available venue that they can get their hands on as their own playground. Their off stage antics between each other and fans does not stop until they hit that stage, and that is even questionable. But, cnce on stage, their high energy, charismatic attitude will draw you in wanting to hear more.

The band consists of four members:
Ticker Twizted / Vocals
CC Sins / Guitar and Vocals
Hell Mutt / Bass
Mick Sins / Drums.

To find out more about these guys, catch them at one of their up coming shows.
You will not regret it!

General Info

Band Members
Ticker Twizted - Vocals, Mick Sins - Drums, Hell Mutt - Bass, Cody Sins - Guitar
Artist Name
Ravages Of Time
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Burlington, WA