The JDC Funk Project / Bio

The JDC Funk Project is the third installment of 3 core members that have been playing on and off together for 4 years. John, Dallas, and Chad met in 2005 and have been rocking ever since with various vocalists and sounds.

Currently Sean Mosher has brought something special to the group and has been churning out reggae-inflected grooves that'll make you move your feet and shake your hips.

General Info

Band Members
Sean Mosher - Vocals, Dallas Smith - Guitar/Vocals, John Federal - Bass, Chad Campbell - Drums
Artist Name
The JDC Funk Project
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Funk / Reggae

Contact Info

Raleigh, NC