Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

A Sound of Thunder / Bio

A Sound of Thunder is a Washington DC based, female fronted heavy metal band. Their four piece band consists of Josh Schwartz on guitar, Nina Osegueda on vocals, Chris Haren on drums, and Jesse Keen on bass and keys. ASoT conquers metal realms ranging from '70s blues-based proto-metal ala Black Sabbath and early Judas Priest, to triumphant modern power metal ala Hammerfall and Primal Fear. Soaring vocals, incendiary instrumentals, and classic songs combine to form an unrelenting, unapologetic metal assault to stand the test of time.

General Info

Band Members
Nina Osegueda - Vocals, Josh Schwartz - Guitars, Chris Haren - Drums, Jesse Keen - Bass/Keys
Artist Name
A Sound of Thunder
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hard Rock / Power Metal

Contact Info

Centreville, VA
Balvina Austin

Similar Artists

  • Iron Maiden (British Heavy Metal Band)
  • Black Sabbath
  • Judas Priest
  • Hammerfall
  • RUSH