Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Lotus Land RUSH Tribute / Bio

Welcome and thanks for your interest in The American RUSH Tribute Lotus Land.

Lotus Land, formed in 2006, emulates the true live Rush experience in sound and presentation, appealing to several generations of fans as well as fans of the classic rock genre. From Rush’s hits such as “Tom Sawyer” and “Spirit of Radio” to the older classics including “Working Man” and “By-Tor and the Snowdog”, Lotus Land honors the original, unparalleled musicianship and unique appeal of Rush.

The members of Lotus Land are:
•Chris Nelson – Lead vocals, bass, keyboards, midi pedals
•Bob Chartrand – Backing vocals, guitar, midi pedals
•Mark Dalton – Drums, midi percussion

For individual bios, visit www.lotuslandband.com

General Info

Band Members
Chris Nelson, Mark Dalton, Bob Chartrand
Artist Name
Lotus Land RUSH Tribute
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Tribute / Progressive Rock

Contact Info

North Attleboro, MA

Similar Artists

  • RUSH