No Remorse For The Fallen / Bio

Formed in 2008, No Remorse For The Fallen, aka. NRFTF, have been capturing the imaginations of all they have encountered on their journey to spread to the masses. The members, David Lamote, Paul "Stubbs" Johnson, Bradford James, JT Cage, Ian Wright, and Mike Ciotti, are coming full force, with no end in site.

After non-stop writing and playing shows, NRFTF had released their first studio EP, "The Flying Fortress EP", towards the end of 2009. It was produced, mixed, and mastered by Philadelphia based producer Mike B (Mikey B Media).

On March 25th 2011, NRFTF released their first full length album , "No More Good Days", which was recorded, mixed, and mastered at The Rock Office studio with Ian Wright, who later joined the band.

On January 4th 2012, No Remorse For The Fallen digitally released "The Unwanted EP" for download on various sites such as iTunes and amazon.com. This EP was also recorded, mixed, and mastered by Ian Wright at The Rock Office.

NRFTF are currently working on their next full length album. A follow up to their 2011 release, No More Good Days. This new album will tentatively be released sometime in 2014. They also are playing more and more live shows, and are looking to reach more audiences across the United States and beyond. NRFTF will also be working on a 2014 tour in support of the new album.

Various Bands NRFTF has shared the stage with...

Darkest Hour, Parkway Drive, Misery Signals, Winds of Plague, Stick to Your Guns, Arsis, Abigail Williams, Arsonists get all the girls, After the Burial, A Life Once Lost, Becoming the Archetype, Ill Nino, Otep, Walls of Jericho, Sister Sin, Necrophagist, Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Born of Osiris, Origin, Beneath the Massacre, Decrepit Birth, Catalepsy, For the Fallen Dreams, Stray from the Path, Lionheart, Upon a Burning Body, Greeley Estates, Oh Sleeper, Rivers Of Nihil, 40 Below Summer, Hell Within, Dr. Acula

General Info

Band Members
JT Cage - Vocals, Paul Johnson Jr.- Guitar, Dave Lamote - Guitar, Ian Wright - Guitar, Mike Ciotti - Bass, Bradford James - Drums
Artist Name
No Remorse For The Fallen
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hardcore / Progressive

Contact Info

Conshohocken, PA
John Thompson

Similar Artists

  • Despised Icon
  • The Dillinger Escape Plan
  • Born of osiris
  • The Acacia Strain
  • August Burns Red