Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

EPIC / Bio

< EPIC is a four piece band from Houston Texas. A couple of ways you could describe our sound are heavy, fast, and in your face. But there is only one word to fully describe us, and that is......EPIC. Our sound is very intense and full of energy. We are not just your typical metal band, we bring the thrash, the groove, and most of all the BALLS!!! Epic is Chris Crawford (drums), Ryan Hill (Bass,Backup vocals), Greg Cernuch (Lead Guitar), and Carlos Fernandez (Lead vocals & Rhythm guitar). We are just four regular metal heads destined to bring back the sound that so many of us love and long for.

General Info

Band Members
Carlos Fernandez- Vox/guitar, Chris Crawford-Drums, Ryan Hill-Bass, Greg Cernuch-Lead guitar
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash Metal

Contact Info

Cypress, TX
Chris Crawford