Lee Harvey Osmond / Bio

“Acid folk” was born in an old garage off Clinton Avenue in Toronto, concocted by Tom Wilson from Blackie & the Rodeo Kings, a few Cowboy Junkies, and some Skydiggers. Allowing bass, hypnotic rhythms and a lot of groove into their songwriting circle, the artist collective LeE HARVeY OsMOND created a sound that would creep out of the Northern woods and across the Great Lakes into the South, the same way The Band did forty years before.

A Quiet Evil is the first release by LeE HARVeY OsMOND, released on Latent Records in 2009. Whether as a stripped-down solo show by Tom Wilson, or with a five-piece band, LeE HARVeY OsMOND will take every audience member along on their “Trip”….

General Info

Band Members
Tom Wilson, Ray Farrugia, Brent Titcomb, others
Artist Name
Lee Harvey Osmond
Profile Page
Active Since
Folk / Acid folk / Roots

Contact Info

Vancouver, BC, CA
Allen Moy, Divine Industries