My Drunk Uncle / Bio

My Drunk Uncle consists of four members: Uncle Bill is the lead vocalist and auxiliary instruments, Uncle Jim is guitar and back up vocals, Uncle Brady is bass and vocals, and Uncle Ryan is percussion and vocals. We play mainly modern & classic rock covers with some blues, hip-hop, R&B, pop, and whatever else we're in the mood for mixed in with drunken fun and a good time for all.

General Info

Band Members
Uncle Bill - Vocals, Uncle Brady - Bass, Uncle Jim - Guitar, Uncle Ryan - Drums
Artist Name
My Drunk Uncle
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Cover Music

Contact Info

Saint Paul, MN