The Consequence of Chaos / Bio

The Consequence of Chaos combines a wide array of sounds and styles into a unique blend most easily classified as progressive metal.

Consequence is music for the music lover: Don't expect pleasant repetition only suitable as background music to a monotonous life. Expect a dynamic, winding path full of twists and turns between powerful riffs and melodic hooks that you'll find yourself humming for days. If you want a story - if you want depth - if you want a musical journey wraught with complex emotions...

then welcome to The Consequence of Chaos.

General Info

Band Members
Scott McPhie - Guitar, Edward Ayllon - Bass, Michael Walsh - Drums, Kent Bailey - Keys
Artist Name
The Consequence of Chaos
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Progressive Metal / Progressive Rock

Contact Info

Mountain View, CA

Similar Artists

  • Dream Theater
  • Periphery
  • Evergrey
  • Porcupine Tree