Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Face The Pain / Bio

Current Line Up:
Jason Ng - Lead Guitar
Eric Bailey aka Harlem Watts - Bass
Chris Littlefield - Drums
Thor - Vocals

Face The Pain has a sound all their own, all together brutal, melodic and very energetic. Face The Pain lays down fast paced grooves with brutal vocals and relentless aggression. Come face the pain as their sound pummels your face.

Past Members:

Rob Huber - Guitar
Tony Terrazaz - Bass
Rich Pelligrino - Bass
Phil "Louie" Goodyear - Drums
Nick Damian - Vocals
Dan Wingfield - Vocals
Marcel Espina - Vocals

General Info

Band Members
Jason Ng - Guitar, Eric Bailey - Bass
Artist Name
Face The Pain
Home Page
Metal / Thrash / Punk / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Pacifica, CA

Similar Artists

  • Pantera
  • Death Angel
  • Anthrax
  • Motörhead
  • Super Joint Ritual