Dirty Little Mouth / Bio

Dirty Little Mouth is an exciting and genre-bending group based in Dallas, TX. With a penchant towards the audacious and epic, the band has created a unique sound. DLM's influences are rooted deep in groove-oriented rock and funk. That foundation combined with pop sensibilities, virtuoso musicianship, and elements of electronica and hip-hop have set Dirty Little Mouth along an original musical path.

On their 2009 EP, "A Mouthful" the band delivers six bombastic songs ranging from futuristic funk (Electric Life) to anti-fascism rockers (Wake Up) to sing-a-long pop rock (Sexy Just Like Me).

General Info

Band Members
Seth Falkner, Matt Aslanian, David Abrams, Justin Haber, Joslin Dsouza, Larry Clemon Jr, Whitney Wilson, Jolene Hoadley
Artist Name
Dirty Little Mouth
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Funk / Pop

Contact Info

Dallas, TX