Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Scott Burgess & the Gringo Kings / Bio

SCOTT BURGESS & the Gringo Kings: have a style of their own. Their energetic music with Texas flair tells the story of rodeos, friends, cowboys, and just growing up. The band was formed in May of 2007 and has been going strong ever since. Eight singles have been released and all hit and stayed on the Texas Regional Radio & Texas Music Charts for several weeks. Scott Burgess covers the vocals. They perform an endless variety of cover music and originals. Their newest project will be released March 2015.

General Info

Band Members
Scott Burgess - Vocals, Mario Calderon - Drums, Randy Lincoln - Bass, Brian David Wright - Guitar
Artist Name
Scott Burgess & the Gringo Kings
Profile Page
Active Since
Country / Country, Alt Country / Red Dirt

Contact Info

Euless, TX