Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Dawn Patrol / Bio

Will Blackburn and Nate Thompson have been recording for a few years now and have been able to play their music all over Chucktown. With guest players and band members including; John Keith Culbreth, Louis Duffy, Coleman Sawyer, Pops, Matt Thompson, and the infamous Luke Withers, Dawn Patrol reaches hhopes to further expand it's music to all over the south east Music industry. For More information contact Nate at natesoutsurfing@hotmail.com.

General Info

Band Members
Will Blackburn - Lead Vocals/Guitar, Nate Thompson - Guitar/Bass/Vocals
Artist Name
Dawn Patrol
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Acoustic Rock

Contact Info

Mount Pleasant, SC