Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Infinite Three / Bio

Taking cues from noise-rock, dub effects, drone and metal, The Infinite Three's songs are warped constructions grounded in heavy repetition and clattering dissonance.

Their recent EP, 'Rattle Belly' displayed a subtler, melodic approach but with the edges blurred by psychedelic drones and improvisation.

The Infinite Three were formed in late 2009 by Daniel Knowler and Robert Allen after the demise of their previous group Leisur Hive, with bassist Sam McLaughlin joining a few months later. Allen was replaced by former GOD drummer Paul Middleton in 2012 who had previously worked with Daniel as part of the live Cindytalk line up.

They released the Bone Star single through Actual Size Music in 2013 with a second album to follow in 2014.

General Info

Band Members
Daniel Knowler, Robert Allen, Sam McLaughlin, Paul Middleton
Artist Name
The Infinite Three
Home Page
Alternative / Experimental

Contact Info

London, UK

Similar Artists

  • This Heat
  • Liars
  • Cindytalk
  • Leisur Hive
  • Godflesh