Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.


Born on the storm-battered industrial-wasteland of Lake Erie’s shores, Cleveland metal titans Deadiron find themselves on the precipice of change. Since their inception in 2010, the five-piece endured struggles that would have broken many. Dire economic conditions, line-up changes, and a political climate rife with tension have torn apart many a band, but those elements only forged members Alexander Van Ness, Tyler Harvey, J Bennett, Thomas Walling, and Kenny Streza into a unit bound and determined for musical domination. Those caustic ingredients, married with the varied music influences and shared discipline of the quintet, have given birth to Deadiron’s signature sound: a thunderous blend of hope and ferocity as melodic as it is pummeling. Charging down a path the likes of which only they can tread, Deadiron stands poised to lay siege to the music scene wherever their banner will sail.

General Info

Band Members
Alex Van Ness -Vocals, J. Bennett - Bass, Kenny Streza - Rhythm Guitar, Tyler J. Harvey - Lead Guitar, Tom Walling - Drums
Artist Name
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Metal / Rock

Contact Info

Cleveland, OH

Similar Artists

  • Iron Maiden
  • Metallica
  • Wisdom in Chains
  • In Flames(Official)
  • Killswitch Engage